## CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

## Petition No. 316/GT/2014

Subject	:	Determination of tariff for Farraka Super Thermal Power Station Stage-I & II (1600 MW) for the period 2014-19.
Petitioner	:	NTPC
Respondents	:	West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. & 16 Others
Date of hearing	:	24.5.2016
Coram	:	Shri Gireesh. B. Pradhan, Chairperson Shri A.K.Singhal, Member Shri A.S. Bakshi, Member Dr. M.K Iyer, Member
Parties present	:	Shri Ajay Dua, NTPC Shri Shankar Saran, NTPC Shri Manoj Sharma, NTPC Shri Sameer Aggarwal, NTPC Shri Nishant Gupta, NTPC Shri Rajeev Choudhary, NTPC Shri Bhupinder Kumar, NTPC Shri T. Vinodh Kumar, NTPC Shri T. Vinodh Kumar, NTPC Shri R.B Sharma, Advocate, BRPL Shri S. Vallinayagam, Advocate, TANGEDCO Ms.Ranjana Roy Gawai, Advocate, TPDDL Shri CA Manish Garg UPPCL & BYPL Shri Abhishek Srivastava, BYPL Ms. Megha Bajpeyi, BRPL Shri Jayaprakash, TANGEDCO

## **Record of Proceedings**

The learned counsel for the respondent, TATA Power Delhi Distribution Limited prayed for time to file its reply in the matter.

2 The Commission accepted the prayer and directed to list the matter on 14.6.2016. The Commission directed the respondents to file their reply in the matter.

By Order of the Commission

Sd/-(T. Rout) Chief (Legal)

A.